Home
www.evt-unileoben.at/en/
Lehrstuhl für Energieverbundtechnik // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Thomas Kienberger

Thomas Kienberger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5400
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: thomas.kienberger@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Hammer

Andreas Hammer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5406
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: andreas.hammer@unileoben.ac.at

Rebekka Schöffmann

Rebekka Schöffmann

Phone: +43 3842 402 5401
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: rebekka.schoeffmann@unileoben.ac.at

Jasmin Krautinger

Jasmin Krautinger

Phone: +43 3842 402 5401
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: jasmin.krautinger@unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Kriechbaum

Lukas Kriechbaum

Phone: +43 3842 402 5408
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: lukas.kriechbaum@unileoben.ac.at

Benjamin Böckl

Benjamin Böckl

Phone: +43 3842 402 5407
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: benjamin.boeckl@unileoben.ac.at

Kerstin Pfleger-Schopf

Kerstin Pfleger-Schopf

Phone: +43 3842 402 5405
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: kerstin.pfleger-schopf@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Vopava

Julia Vopava

Phone: +43 3842 402 5403
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: julia.vopava@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Sejkora

Christoph Sejkora

Phone: +43 3842 402 5410
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: christoph.sejkora@unileoben.ac.at

Bernd Thormann

Bernd Thormann

Phone: +43 3842 402 5409
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: bernd.thormann@unileoben.ac.at

Maedeh Rahnama Mobarakeh

Maedeh Rahnama Mobarakeh

Phone: +43 3842 402 5411
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: maedeh.rahnama-mobarakeh@unileoben.ac.at

Johannes Dock

Johannes Dock

Phone: +43 3842 402 5404
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: johannes.dock@unileoben.ac.at

Anna Traupmann

Anna Traupmann

Phone: +43 3842 402 5414
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: anna.traupmann@unileoben.ac.at

Matthias Greiml

Matthias Greiml

Phone: 03842/402-5412
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: matthias.greiml@unileoben.ac.at

Elisabeth Lachner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5415
Fax: +43 3842 402 5402

Negar Zaghi

Negar Zaghi

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: negar.zaghi@unileoben.ac.at

Christopher Gradwohl

Christopher Gradwohl

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: christopher-sebastian.gradwohl@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Sarah Hafner

Sarah Hafner

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: sarah-julia.hafner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lisa Kühberger

Lisa Kühberger

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402

Philipp Gradl

Philipp Gradl

Fax: Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: philipp.gradl@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Franz Wolf

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: franz.wolf-rene@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Kevin Landa

Fax: Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: kevin.landa@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Romeo Reichenhauser

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: romeo-manuel.reichenhauser@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Maximilian Widhalm

Maximilian Widhalm

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: maximilian-alfred.widhalm@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Volker Matl

Fax: +43 3842 402 5402
E-mail: volker.matl@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Puschnigg

Phone: +43 732 2468 5674
E-mail: puschnigg@energieinstitut-linz.at

Fenster schließen
Team